Life is JUICY


part one.
March 1, 2009, 11:51 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: ,

sfgcxs2Chopped & Screwed music was never really my thing. So when I downloaded this, I thought I wouldn’t like it but that’s the joy of downloading if you don’t want it, you don’t feel bad cause you didn’t buy it! So you know I don’t even waste my time putting all the songs into my itunes, i just pick like three songs to try and see what they would sound like.

WHY DO I LOVE IT! that’s how you know my love for this album is out of this world! I knew Drake was good. I’ve been on him ever since Degrassi TECHNICALLY but music wise I’ve been on him since replacment girl and I love that one. That was 06 and I didn’t really hear anything new from him, until Iwas I Want This Forever, then fell in love with that one. He really raised that bar. The best part about this is that it’s not even his ALBUM! ahh ❤

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

