Life is JUICY


&finito.
March 2, 2009, 2:07 am
Filed under: just JUICY.

finito means finally in spanish right?

oh well. weekend is over and as bad as this one was I am not in the mood for school right now.  This weekend I stayed at home(friday)! Went out to eat at california pizza kitchen but was supposed to go skating in laurel but the place closes like at four and we got there like..at four. Then I proceeded to my friends house for her birthday thingy which was chill (saturday) .Chilled at home, downloaded the chopped & screwed version of So Far Gone along with comeback season, and just as I was about to download room for improment, got screwed over by itunes, had my free trial of PSP X2 expire so now I’m stuck using PSP 9 once again :(, uhm and yeah (today!). Pretty boring I guess you could say.

but dude! I WANT TO SHOP! I haven’t been shopping for sometime and was pretty chill with it until I went on asos to look at some stuff and then was reminded of my shopping passion. KILL!

I have also been thinkign of Summer 09 so much lately mayneee. I am ready to be in the sun and to have fun and hit those missions! But as I said some posts down it is March, three more months left my nig! 🙂

anyhoww i’m outer pouter.

-effie

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

