Life is JUICY


this here is on some truthful shi*t
March 30, 2009, 5:09 am
Filed under: RANDOM much? | Tags: ,

So today I visted my sister at Howard it was nicee. I am still pending my college life even though i’m still in HS  I still don’t know what exactly I’m looking for details later that is not why I made this. But ANYWAYS I was leaving and before I got in the this other girl got into another car which was blaring their music and this is all I hear

‘this here is on some truthful shit’

DRAKE! Like that was the first time I’ve heard somebody play him in their car or whatever so it was kind of like he is geting somewhere. The BIGGEST grin came on my face like I was so exciteddd!! And usually I don’t want artist that I know to get big but after So Far Gone Drake already got his fame so now he just needs to expand MOREEE!

I AM SOO HAPPYYY!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

