Life is JUICY


MICHELLE GO DOWN TO LONG DAY :) but read this too!
March 31, 2009, 7:52 pm
Filed under: just JUICY., la MUSICA? | Tags: , ,

ANYHOWWW. This morning on my way to school I heard none other than Chris Brown ‘Poppin’ and for soem reason I got slightly excited iut reminded how I used to always get excited when I  saw him or heard his songs blah blah blah. Then on my way home (I get a ride with my friend who car pools like three other kids) one of the guys started playing DRAKE. Yes he deserves to be in caps. He satrted playing RANSOM. Then I get home check all my stuff go to JD’S blog and he has pics from the I Am Music Tour and he puts

“OH AND BY THE WAY IF ANYBODY AIN’T UP ON HIS ARTIST DRAKE GET TO KNOW HIM BECAUSE HE’S BOUT TO BE HUGE !!!!!!!!!!!!!”

OHMYGOSH Like I have found my replacement Chris Brown. But the funny part is Drake isn’t even that CUTE! he;s not ugly but he is just like awkward and needs more melanin in his skin. The does not mean i still wouldn’t mind doing a few things but still. Like I trulyy love him for his music it is really good and he will be huge. I believe that I should be apart of his team the way I promote his ass. So far I have put him on three people actually 4! I’ve helped two people who already knew about him find mroe songs since I have like..everything. I really will wirte him a letter. haha

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

