Life is JUICY


keep it neat where i eat
April 5, 2009, 7:09 am
Filed under: how HILARIOUS! | Tags: , , ,

mm TREY! Johnta is a FOOL for zooming in on ol’ girls booty lmao. I spot a CGG!!

[i was in live chat with the FU ladies for hours they got to me!]

*APRYLL commented on my post with the lyrics of drake’s part to teach u a lesson. and yes the song is so chill! just relaxing. thanks for reading and comenting!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOL, I’m so late. I guess this response tells you I’m scrolling through old pages though. Enjoyable blog, so thank you.

Comment by Apryll

loll it’s cool and thank you! for even viewing and commenting while your at it. highly appreciated

Comment by effiee




Leave a Reply

