Life is JUICY


aye slumdawgs!
April 9, 2009, 3:53 pm
Filed under: just JUICY. | Tags: ,

I know I know I’m late, I don’t exactly go to the movies much anymore so forgive me. But yesterday I rented Slumdog Millionaire and watched it with my friends and this is a FANTASTIC movie. The plot was beyond original first of all, it was sooo funny and the way it was filmed was beautiful. The way they went back to his child hood and the way some scenes would look I really, really loved it. And the little boys were so cute!  Not to mention Frieda Pinto is gorgeous. I wake up and get on twitter and Drake says this, “Me and 40 eating like slumdogs in the airport…Salim and Jamal” and I just began to laugh. So If you have not invested in renting or BUYING do it NOWW.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

thanks! I like your blog a lot as well–and the layout(lol!)–and also I need to see this movie–I feel bad because I am a TV Production Major planning on going to Film School and still haven’t seen this apparent masterpiece.

Cj
MESH

Comment by mesh




Leave a Reply

