Life is JUICY


say it ain’t so
April 13, 2009, 3:36 pm
Filed under: just JUICY. | Tags:

I’m doing my daily gossip site check up and I happen to see this and it says that CB MAY have a new girlfriend. WHAT?! I don’t know if I should laugh or cry at the girls stupidity. Then I’m doing my daily check up today and his camp has already confirmed that they aren’t together and he didn’t even know her name blah blah blah. Now JUST THINK, what would’ve happened if the CB camp had responded as quickly as they did to the whole Rihanna debacle.

hmmm…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

