Life is JUICY


M.I.A missing in action.
May 22, 2009, 3:22 am
Filed under: RANDOM much? | Tags:

Internet was down for a minute. But in the mean while…guess what I got….

Snapshot_20090520_37oh yeah bitches oh yeahh. So this ‘almost famous’ issue includes many up and coming actors, actresses, musicians,designers, the whole nine who NYLON thinks will become the next big thing. It includes one of my favorites ZOE KRAVITZ who is rocking the HOTTEST YSL shoes I think I’ve ever seen and it also include DEE &RICKY!!! So yeah this issue was very good for me 🙂

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I don’t know when my free one-year subscription to Nylon ends, but I hope I get that one!

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

