Life is JUICY


style watch
May 30, 2009, 4:30 am
Filed under: RANDOM much? | Tags: , ,

Okay so these are some outfits that I saw this past week and was intrigued by. Alot of people do not like Amber Rose’s outfit but I honestly think if she just wore solid color leggings or leggings with a different design, i’m not a big fan or animal print any longer, then it would be a very nice outfit. The docs I adore the blazer, love the outfit is nice in my eyes.

Christina Milian really surprised me with this outfit because this something that I really really like. In other pictures I saw she had on a cream colored type of crop jacket a bolero I guess you could say. The colors are also very nice against her complexion also and I LOVE the jems on the blouse. If only she changed that hair!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

