Life is JUICY


straight chillin’
June 4, 2009, 3:27 am
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: , ,

Wale, up coming rapper. Now many people are just not getting on to him but i’ve been hip to him for about 3 years now because he is from the DMV area. His songs have grown a lot because now he sounds more mainstream.

Wale lived in the M of DMV,Maryand he went to the HS down the street from mine so I am really trying to understand why he is repping D.C so much i this video. I mean I know MD isn’t great but damn.

The video is alright I don’t know if it’s the song or the video that bore me. But I do like the song.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

