Life is JUICY


throwbacks?!
June 8, 2009, 11:24 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: , , ,

A Tribe Called Quest-Find A Way

Lauryn Hill-Ex-Factor

One of my favorite groups and one of my favorite artists and two songs that are my favorites by them. Now excuse me for saying this, I’m a younging y’all remember that, but uhm……I didn’t even know they videos for these songs. Like I was so surprised!! loll. I’m actually pretty mad I just figured out about these videos too because that is my favorite Tribe song,well one of the few, and the video is shot very nicely. And Lord knows how many times I’ve played ex-factor, I’m even tired of the song now I’ve played it outttt.

Anyhow to the people who DID know of these videos [-_-] enjoy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

