Life is JUICY


new musica.
June 10, 2009, 7:54 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: ,

Jojo-Houstatlantavegas cover[HERE]

When I saw this I got pretty excited because Jojo does really good covers, and this not a Drake song many people cove,obviously everyone knows which one that is. Jojo also has a VERY nice voice so this was pretty exciting. The actual song itself wasn’t though. I think she is talking about a lost stripper…I don’t know lol. The song is just okay it’s definitely something that may take a while to break into.

Maxwell-Bad Habits[HERE]

Ahhh my husband Maxwell. I am BEYOND excited for his upcoming album, when I was younger my sister and cousin were in love with him and I never understood why. Oh boy, oh boy, OH BOY do I understand now. I bump his old music now since I was too young to appreciate then and his new songs. I play Pretty Wings about everyday lol. This new song Bad Habits is just as beautiful. When it started I thought I had been tricked the beginning doesn’t really sound like him but going into the song I began to like it even more and more. A definite new favorite for me.

[via]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Isn’t he performing on the BET Awards? I may watch it.

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

