Life is JUICY


baby it must be love.
June 13, 2009, 7:27 am
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: , ,

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This song is one of my favorite songs out now. I feel that the whole vibe around it is chill, and it fits cassie non existent voice. The video was alright for me, i mean what else could you expect but so many things were off to me;

1)Cassie’s hair. I totally forgot all about her stupid decision so when i saw her it took me by surprise. The fact that Cassie stole this style from MANY and then tried to come off as ‘different’ never sat well with me. It doesn’t fit her, in my eyes, maybe if she went Amber Rose yes but this, nahh.

2)Diddy,I really don’t think I need to say more…the man himself is just….off.

3)Are those contacts that Cassie is wearing?! Cause her eyes looked freakishly …catty.

4)The random water boiling and fire. Awkward?

5)Diddy’s over done rocking back and forth. I guess that fits under number 2 huh?

6) The fact that I actually like another Cassie song when this girl can’t sing to save her life. Or mine.

7) The fact that Cassie should just stick to modeling.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

