Life is JUICY


hood classic cover & throwback.
June 18, 2009, 10:21 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags:

So I was looking for a throwback video to put on here for viewing pleasure and I wanted a hood song, so I searched Big Tymers……..right.

Anyhow, I found this video of the band Devil Wear Prada doing a cover for it. I thought it was pretty good, I like when rock bands do different covers. All Time Low’s cover for Umbrella is beast. I wish I actually had the real audio of this instead though.

I really liked it.

but here is your hood classic throwback of the day

it was either this or juvenille.

GIRL YOU LOOK GOOD WON’T YOU BACK THAT ASS UP.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

wow , i loved the cover for Still Fly . Friggin awesomes .

Comment by Tasha




Leave a Reply

