Life is JUICY


new musica.
June 19, 2009, 10:15 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: , , ,

Image1

Trey Songz feat. Drake-Invented Sex

I found the concept of this song to be pretty funny. It’s either the concept or the song in general that doesn’t surprise me. It is basically a typical Trey Songz song. It is pretty catchy though I can see it getting stuck in my head in the near future. What really bothered me about this song was Drake’s verse. He sounded so WHACK all I could think was ‘already?’

Rihanna-Te Amo

When I first saw this I was wondering why she was trying to speak spanish when she can barely even…let me stop. It didn’t blow me away nor did this song make me look at her so-called talent in a different light. The song is just blah. The concept though had me like what the hell? It’s supposed to be about a girl who loves her best friend but is not a lesbian. It just was…awkward.

Wale-Rain,Sleet,Snow

This is my favorite song out of all the three. When I first got it, it said that it featured big sean [:)] and somebody by the name of mike posner, the reason why the picture up there is of Wale and Big Sean. I was VERY excited for the big sean collabo but I didn’t get to see it =\ all is well though. The concept of this song is about shoes, Nikes to be exact I believe. I’m not a huge ‘sneakerhead’ so i really couldn’t relate to the song but it was still enjoyable. I could actually see myself looking to play this song and enjoying myself while listening to it [pause].

[via]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

