Life is JUICY


#songsCBwontsing
June 24, 2009, 1:51 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: ,

CBBBBBBBI’m not too sure that after getting 5 years probation after whooping a trick you should release a song titled ‘smash’ or in this case ‘not my fault’. But I’m guessing Chris Brown has no shame or is just saying [dave chapelle]HA! BITCH[/dave chapelle] The Smash song is apparently another old song leaked at the wrong time [#songsCBshouldneversingagain twitfam?] But the ‘Not My Fault’ Song sounds pretty new and I must admit that I am kind of feeling it.To be honest, I am actually surprised that big producers are working with Chris after this ordeal but this song is produced by Pharrell. Concreteloop said it sounded a bit unfinished-which I agree with slightly but none the less it’s still a good song. It is not what some may think it would be about [like I thought] the concept is…cute?! A definite song I can see myself growing to like even more as time goes on.

download here.

[via]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

