Life is JUICY


triple throwback
July 3, 2009, 7:08 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: , , ,

this is still my SONG! i was in love with the boy in video too! mm wonder where he is now….

I wanted to put loungin cause that was my song but uhm…yeah this is still my song also……anyhow

for my CMB’ers.

check him out rocking back & forth in his choppa suit though!!

and even though i said triple here is an extra;

this video was kinda =\ though

happy friday everyone.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Aw, I remember that Monica video. Good stuff, @ the others.

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

