Life is JUICY


rojo?
July 7, 2009, 4:10 pm
Filed under: just JUICY. | Tags: , , ,

chris-and-teyana-2When I first saw the pictures of these red..things on their head from Diddy’s all-white party I was so confused. I already knew about Teyana cutting her hair in the back which was slightly awkward to me. Seems as if people have the hardest time being original now. And then I see the red, honestly it looks better on Teyana than Chris. Why Chris has it is beyond my knowing and it REALLY bothers me, like REALLY. I think it’s the fact that it’s all shaven then a big clump in the back idk it has to go though. On people speculating their realtionship status, I found that funny. It’s pretty obvious their friends I don’t know of any type of love that would make me do something like this. Teyana said;

“CHRIS BROWN IS NOT MY MAN. HE IS MY BROTHER. IVE KNOWN CHRIS FOR YEARS. IM VERY CLOSE WITH HIM AND RIHANNA. MY BRO IS SINGLE AND READY TO MINGLE”

?! This is not yahoo personals and or myspace what the hell. Although I’ve been rooting for Chris with the whole whoop a trick scandal he’s just going down hill.

Although I must admit, him and Amber Rose is now sounding like a good idea. Slightly awkward cause we all know her and Kanye are the two who really need to be together but I mean

Image6I’m kind of liking this. Looks like he’s been mingling.

HERE IS THE REAL QUESTION; wouldn’t you feel STUPID for messing with a dude with a RED LIGHTING BOLT AT THE BACK OF HIS HEAD?!!!!

like what are we 5?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

HAHA, particularly at that last line. LLS @ red…things.

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

