Life is JUICY


it was only a matter of time
July 17, 2009, 5:22 am
Filed under: RANDOM much? | Tags: ,

17794311-f90bb1dbef212e213cf5a0cd363e0902.4a600a3a-scaled

right?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aw, man! I was inspired by this one ASOS model. Was going to try that with natural hair once I grew it out long enough. Don’t mean I can’t still do it though, right? IDK. Still ❤ Riri. LMAO @ biter. Yeah …

Comment by Apryll

Oh, I meant to say “me too” at the end of that, ha.

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

