Life is JUICY


roundup!
July 24, 2009, 1:58 am
Filed under: just JUICY., la MUSICA?, RANDOM much? | Tags:

roundup

I feel like it’s been a while since I’ve updated my baby! So, here is a roundup of things I have been meaning to post on here but haven’t exactly been able to get around too. I actually have a life now, so I have to put some things first!! So here is a quick ’roundup’ of some interesting and good events/things.

1)The release of Kid Sisters new song Right Hand Hi. I’ve been a fan of Kid Sister for some time her music is something I enjoy listening too when I want to feel hype and this song also falls under that category. I absoloutley LOVE this song just played it and it won’t get out of my head! It’s very catchy nice beat and like I said, gets you hype and it is one of those ‘feel good’ songs in my eyes.

2)NAS AND KELIS HAD THEIR SON! Knight Jones aka the new flyest baby out there stepped into the crazy world as of yesterday.I hear that Kelis went around and had a natural birth which is not surprising coming from her I could’ve guessed she would’ve taken that route but I mean can you say,ouch?! And she faced 31 hours of labor WOO! Rumor is that Nas was not there to watch his son “appear” (that word sounds weird) but apparently he was! Hopefully they could setttle their differences for something THAT important. Don’t think Nas is too happy about the $55,000 he has to pay PER MONTH along with paying, the fetus’ nurse, prenatal expenses,medical expenses, and having to cough up some mula to her lawyer. uhm yet another ouch?!

3)Ciara! Jumped on the bandwagon!! And thats all I’m going to say. Although I believe she looked better with her hair.

4)Jordin Sparks released her sophomore album entitled Battlefield. I will have to give it a listen! Music wise,Jordin is alright-a little too bubble gum. But I really like Jordin as a person it doesn’t take a genius or her best friend to know she is a very sweet girl so I will give her the benefit of the doubt.

5)Throw It In The Bag remix feat.Drake aka MY SUMMER ANTHEM! I LOVE this remix Drake’s verse is AIGHT but it’s definetley the hook that got me i’ll be bumping it for a while ONLY if the radio doesn’t dry it out.

6)SOLANGE! uhm?!! Just a better barber is all I ask…

-_____-

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

