Life is JUICY


most wanted.
August 4, 2009, 1:37 am
Filed under: just JUICY., RANDOM much? | Tags: , , , ,

So Lil Wayne has balls. I mean HONESTLY Chris is still suffering backlash and is still in the midst of a scandal that happened like 6 months ago i believe and this guy brings him up not just to make a quick run through but to actually perform. It kind of surprised me, it was also very random at the same time. Anyhow, I didn’t watch the second video. I can tell you that he probably did a good job. I’ve been to 3 CB concerts and he does[well did] a MJ tribute at everyone of them and it perfected it all.

What I truly found interesting was in the first video, maybe it’s just me but doesn’t it look like he is making the exact same motions as drake?!! I found that kind of odd. Maybe it’s apart of his rapper persona that he is reaching for.

Speaking of Drake, today I saw the word dizzy and when I said it outloud I said Drizzy…

the madness needs to end.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

