Life is JUICY


weblog awards!
August 8, 2009, 1:26 pm
Filed under: RANDOM much? | Tags:

weblog

If you are apart of my “twitter fam” or just happen to follow me then you should know that I am a finalist in the 2009 Weblog Awards for best teen blog!If your not or didn’t know, then…. I’m a finalist in the 2009 Weblog Awards!! Thank you so much to everyone who did vote for me, this really does mean a lot. Even the fact that you come to my blog,be it even once, means so much to me. The process isn’t over just yet though! If you click HERE you can vote once again, but this time in the category I’m actually “in” I guess you could say instead of the three or four I was nominated for. This means a lot to me!! Thank you guys SOOOOOOO much (:

-xoxo

effie.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

: )

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

