Life is JUICY


never can say goodbye.
August 25, 2009, 12:36 am
Filed under: la MUSICA?, RANDOM much? | Tags:

lead

It shouldn’t be news to anyone that Mya is apart of the new AWKWARD cast of Dancing With The Stars [Macy Gray wtf lmao]. You know I love Mya, fellow DMV-er yay, she can actually sing, very pretty, and I love a lot of her songs but can someone just tell this chick to GIVE UP?!!!! I mean really it’s just not working anymore. It’s 09, not the late 90’s/early 00’s!! This new song for instance…… I couldn’t get past 33 seconds I tell you no lies. I’m sorry miss Mya but just give it a rest and say goodbye to the music buisness. s m h

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

