Life is JUICY


forever ain’t enough.
August 27, 2009, 2:27 am
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: , , ,

forever-450x256When I first heard ‘Forever’ by Drake I was beyond in love with the song. Everyone that was featured on the song just killed it lyricaly, the beat was hot, and the hook was just fantabulous. When I saw the line up for the remix Ikind of questioned it. Okay Drake that was a go of course, Wayne of course, Kanye-no surprise, Eminem?! I’m not the biggest fan of the remix, it doesn’t compare to the original in my eyes, Drake’s verse sucks, I didn’t pay much attention to Wayne’s and Kanye’s was alright. I personally think Eminem had the best verse out of all of them. But you should decide for yourself.

Download Here

Source

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

If it’s not too much to ask, could both be uploaded – the original & remix?

Comment by Apryll

Nevermind.

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

