Life is JUICY


kanye must ruin a lot.
September 18, 2009, 3:16 am
Filed under: just JUICY. | Tags:

58373592dasurs917200924522pmALEXIS?!! IS THAT YOU?!!!

SAY IT AIN’T SO!!!

When I saw this picture i was completely shocked. Alexis was my Amber Rose when her and Kanye were together she was just bad! Not Amber bad but you really can’t compare their ‘badness’. I was probably one of the few people who hated him and amber at first, just because I thought he and Alexis were the ultimate couple hurt my soul when they broke up. But oh my goodness she looks…I don’t want to say horrible because I feel as though it is very rude but wow.

Maybe it’s the hair…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh, no.

Comment by Apryll

wow this is really deep . .

Comment by Erin




Leave a Reply

