Life is JUICY


let me get that,style watch.
October 4, 2009, 3:29 pm
Filed under: hmmm FASHION? | Tags: ,

rihannafashionweek

I said on twitter that once fashion week was all said and done I would do a round up from every city, but Rihanna has been STUNTINGGGG in Paris so I had to do a post just for her. When I first saw her frist outfit from day one I was just like OWWWW! I really want to find out who is the designer of that dress because it is lovely. But everything from her shoes, to her lipstick & accessories is just right on point. My least favorite look is from day 2 with the harem pants though, harem pants are kind of ehh to me and from what i saw those were like velvet which REALLY threw me off. My favorites though, is the one from day one (of course) and the black and white one from day 3. And the shoes from day 4, woooo! I want to marry her stylist.

images from rihanna daily

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

she killed fashion week. i loved all the outfits. no one can hate on her when it comes to fashion but when it comes to music, that’s a whole `nother topic….

Comment by claire

Haute ish.

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

