Life is JUICY


see potential in ya.
October 28, 2009, 2:15 am
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: , ,

Most have probably seen this, but I’m not exactly a big TV watcher so I missed the all day premiere of Chris Brown’s new video. I LOVEEE it. For the first time it seems like he tried not to mimic a MJ video and stepped into his own lane. it’s legit though!! I really like the song anyway, so I think the video did a good job by not being bland.

Y’all see Chris though?

yeeeeeee!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

