Life is JUICY


is this fool wearing a whisk?
October 29, 2009, 12:03 am
Filed under: just JUICY., la MUSICA? | Tags: , , , , , ,

As many know, yesterday the BET hip-hop awards came on TV last night. I didn’t watch for various reasons, 1)i didn’t even know it was coming on 2)why would i? 3) and as i said on twitter black people let me down enough i rather not.4)with a twitter, award shows become pointless

I knew it’d be a mess and from this video then I must be ms.cleo or some shit cause even when they showed the audience i was like well if this ain’t hood rat central.

I couldn’t decide if Gucci’s chain was a whisk or noose. Either way,WHY? And y’all see Plies charm on his chain come off? lmaoooo.

Another thing I heard about alot last night were the cyphers which I can tell by the videos were the best part of the videos. Nicki of course just killed it. Drake called her the best female rapper and as of now there is no one coming close. She gets everything just down pact. MOS DEFFFF <333333333333333333333333, Eminem my goshh he is just going soo hard this year killing everything he is on! The cypher with Mos Def,Black Thought, & Eminem was probably the only REAL hip-hop thing of the show, well that I saw. Y’all know how I feel about Wale wouldn’t be right if I didn’t post the cypher with him,looking for his performance though heard he killed it but that was just #dmv people talk. What can I say? We’re biased. Nipsey hussle is someone i’ve heard of for sometime, I just never listeened to his music but he seems nice.

To be continued…

source

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

