Life is JUICY


anything you can do i can do better,well maybe.
November 3, 2009, 10:16 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I feel like it’s the battle of the exes! I find it interesting that Chris Brown and Rihanna both chose to ‘come back’ around the same time. I also find it interesting that Chris Brown is surpassing Rihanna by A LOT. This is her new single Wait Your Turn (The Wait Is Ova). What I don’t understand is how her label must think she is that great that she can let out two singles like this and ‘Russian Roulette’,which will me premiering this week i believe, and still do as successful as she did before the incident. Russian Roulette is definetley not doing well on the charts and compared to ‘I Can Transform Ya’ She is also now speaking out about the ‘incident’ In Glamour Magazine and on Good Morning America and 20/20 some time this week. The article in Glamour you can read HERE. One thing I read in the article was something she said about trying to find love in 10 years and it being annoying that at 31 she hasn’t found love. Tell me if I’m looking too deep into this, but this makes it look like Chris was more into her than she was into him…. interesting. She also released a song entitled ‘Hard’ featuring Young Jeezy, why she is not using it as her first single is actually beyond me. It’s creating more hype than any of her songs (because people actually like it not because it’s crazy) you can download it HERE. It’s actually pretty good, I find her voice to be slightly annoying but that’s not exactly something new. I’m excited to see what the outcome is.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

