Life is JUICY


#attentiondeficit
November 10, 2009, 11:51 pm
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags:

attentiondeficit

If you follow me on twitter, you knew it was coming. Not ust because I said it lls, I have been so cised(excited) for this album to drop. As soon as I got home today I immediatley bought it on itunes. Not from a biased opinion either but this album is SERIOUS! I love almost every track on here it’s crazy. One thing I’ve realized about the feedback on Wale is that I’ve heard many say that they want to like him but can’t get into him, which is straight not everyone is going to like him but they still support because they feel he has potential. And then there are the many like myself who go hard for him because we have already had the potential ‘proved’..if that makes much of any sense. I REALLY like World Tour,90210,TV In The Radio,Diary,Prescription,Mirrors, Center Of Attention, and Beautiful Bliss.

go support!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

