Life is JUICY


legit blogs dos.
November 21, 2009, 7:25 pm
Filed under: just JUICY., RANDOM much? | Tags:

I did a post like this way back and decided to do it again because I have come across so very nice blogs lately.  It’s only three but they are very good blogs. Being a fellow ‘blogger’ myself(I use that term loosely) I really enjoy looking around at other people’s blogs. It’s nice too see what others are doing that you are not and it can fuel up some good ideas, in a non jocking way. They are all different in their own ways, obviously, which makes them well a ..legit blog. They consist of everything I love fashion,GOOD music and other things that I may not LOVE but I do find interesting. Sooo, I suggest you check them out and add them onto your daily blog roll.

Soles & Addicts

Round5ive

Coochayy

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

soooo featuring your site on my blog
thanks effie !

Comment by S&A




Leave a Reply

