Life is JUICY


it’s too late to apologize.
December 8, 2009, 1:15 am
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: , , ,

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’ve been gone for a lifetime and I am sooooo sorry! Blame HP!! My computer was down for sometime, but now it’s up and running again..for now -_-. So I thought I’d come back with two new videos! This is the One Love video from Trey Songz. This is undoubtedly my favorite song off of Ready I am in love with it. I like this video, it’s much different than what I expected it to be, and the fact that he is actually singing makes me love the song and him (as an artist) even more.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This video may be old to you but I feel like I was left in the stone age for one week. I saw it for the first time while watching TV for once in my life, the video is typical DJ Khaled type but I really like the song. Which surprised me a lot kind of because I like  DJ Khaled songs, but this one really caught my attention. Usher’s voice on the hook is niceee.

Anyheeee SORRYY! I didn’t even know where to start to update, but uh….I did! Never again……..or so I hope.

source [clairee :)]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

