Life is JUICY


i moved out my mama’s basement.
December 9, 2009, 4:39 am
Filed under: la MUSICA? | Tags: ,

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The video for Say Something feat. Drake dropped recently, and I was just…confused. When I first heard the song I thought it was bananas. The beat is just lovely, the hook is alright, drake’s lines are alright too but I thought they did well with the song. The I heard Lupe’s version and ever since then I’ve thought the one with Drake was some crap. Then I watch the video and hear this version…..WHAT?! It’s not bad but still. And why was Timbaland rocking those It’s All About The Benjamins looking sunglasses I felt like the video was supposed to be in another year. AND was it supposed to be comical?! Cause I didn’t get it,and then Drake in the studio all of it was just one big mumbo jumbo. I guess the video was alright #atthendoftheday but something was just off about it in my eyes. Drake is EVERYWHERE this dude will not let you forget him I think this upcoming year will be crazy for him.

source

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

” If ’09 is when I’ma see mine / Being cool ain’t enough, homie I’ma freeze time ” 🙂 Didn’t peep the vids yet though.

Comment by Apryll




Leave a Reply

