Life is JUICY


part one.
March 2, 2009, 11:43 pm
Filed under: how HILARIOUS! | Tags: ,

I LOVE chelsea lately. When T.I is on there it’s the best. Their chemistry is great.



&finito.
March 2, 2009, 2:07 am
Filed under: just JUICY.

finito means finally in spanish right?

oh well. weekend is over and as bad as this one was I am not in the mood for school right now.  This weekend I stayed at home(friday)! Went out to eat at california pizza kitchen but was supposed to go skating in laurel but the place closes like at four and we got there like..at four. Then I proceeded to my friends house for her birthday thingy which was chill (saturday) .Chilled at home, downloaded the chopped & screwed version of So Far Gone along with comeback season, and just as I was about to download room for improment, got screwed over by itunes, had my free trial of PSP X2 expire so now I’m stuck using PSP 9 once again :(, uhm and yeah (today!). Pretty boring I guess you could say.

but dude! I WANT TO SHOP! I haven’t been shopping for sometime and was pretty chill with it until I went on asos to look at some stuff and then was reminded of my shopping passion. KILL!

I have also been thinkign of Summer 09 so much lately mayneee. I am ready to be in the sun and to have fun and hit those missions! But as I said some posts down it is March, three more months left my nig! 🙂

anyhoww i’m outer pouter.

-effie



part three.
March 2, 2009, 1:55 am
Filed under: how HILARIOUS! | Tags:

fmylife.com

my daily dose of HILARIOUS-OSITY.

“Today, my mom had my girlfriend and I over. Out of the blue, she pulled out my grandmothers wedding ring and gave it to me saying I can now propose. My girlfriend started screaming and said yes. I have been seeing someone else for 3 months and was going to break up with my girlfriend tomorrow. FML”

“Today, I was babysitting this one year old. She just learned how to say yes so if you asked her ANYTHING, she’d say yes. I asked her if she liked vegetables and she said “yes!” Then I asked her if I was pretty… she looked at me and said “NO.” FML”

“Today, I got my braces on. When we got in the car my dad looked over and said “well at least we dont have to worry about boys for the next two years.” FML”

“Today, I was typing up a love letter on my computer. A sexual love letter. I was in a classroom, I’m the teacher, I’m gay, and my love letter showed up on the tv screen while my 7th grade students were taking a test. It was up on the screen for 15 minutes. FML”

el em ay oh. where are these people?!



part two.
March 2, 2009, 12:38 am
Filed under: just JUICY.

cb1You know I thought that I had seen my fair share of stupid people but these two top the cake, ice cream what the fuck ever.

and so the saga continues.